How To Delete:

  • Click on the "Jobs" tab and open the job that you wish to delete.

  • Click the "Delete Job" button

  • Click "Yes"
    This will archive the job - like deletion, but can be restored

How To Restore:

  • Click on the "Jobs" tab.

  • Click on the "Archived" button.

  • Find and open the job.
    Click on the job number itself

  • Click the "Restore" button

  • Click "Yes"
    This will restore the job

Did this answer your question?