Customers can only be deleted or restored on our web portal - please log in to the website here before proceeding.

Deleting A Customer

  1. Click on the "Customers" tab.

  2. Find and select the customer below in the table, using the search box if necessary.

  3. Click the "Delete" button in the bottom left of the green box.

You will then be asked if you want to archive jobs, job addresses and/or appliances.
Tick the adjacent boxes to archive everything.

Clicking "Yes", will archive the customer as well as the data linked to that customer, if ticked.

Restoring A Customer

  1. Click on the "Customers" tab.

  2. Click on the "Archive" button.

  3. Find and select the archived customer.

  4. Click on the "Restore" button (it is in the same position as the "Delete" button was).

Did this answer your question?